Board of Directors & Officers

Maggie Rouse


Jason Kimble

Vice President

Frank Waller

Director of Youth Development

Chris Hanson

Director of Compliance and Licensure

Doug Corrigan

Director of Competitions

Joe Olivas


Paul Graham

Director of Strategic Planning

Lachlan Ferguson

Girls Rugby Commissioner

Del Salinas

Youth Rugby Commissioner

Parker Callegari

Rugby Texas Intern

For media questions, brand use, or other administrative questions please contact president@rugbytexas.org.